Tamil Manila Congress candidate list is out

The candidates’ list is revealed for the 6 Assembly constituencies allotted to the Tamil Manila Congress(TMC) Party in the AIADMK- TMC alliance on Friday.

The Tamil Manila Congress chief G K Vasan on Thursday night accepted the offer of six constituencies from the AIADMK for the upcoming Assembly poll on April 6. Mr Vasan also said that the party will contest on the AIADMK’s ‘Two Leaves’ symbol. Here are the six candidates.

1. Thiru Vi Ka Nagar (Single) (15) – P.L. Kalyani

  1. Erode (East) (98) – M. Yuvaraja
  2. Lalgudi (143) – D.R. Dharmaraj
  3. Pattukottai (176) – N.R. Rangarajan
  4. Thoothukudi (214) – S.D.R. Vijayaseelan
  5. Killiur (234) – K.V. Jude Dev

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *