New office bearers of teachers assn elected

New office bearers for association of University Teachers, TamilNadu, were elected during a general council meeting held online on Sunday. P Thirunavukkarasu, a faculty of electronics department from SRMV College of arts and Science in Coimbatore was elected as president unanimously. English faculty from National College in Trichy.

M S Bala Murugan and R Saravanan, professor from Pachaiyappa’s College were elected as general secretary and treasurer, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *