New office bearers elected for Planters Association of TN


Mr. Arun Kumar and Varghese Vaidyan were selected as the Chairman and Vice Chairman of The Planters Association of Tamilnadu (PAT) for the year 2021 at the 67th.annual general meeting of the association on December 19, 2020.

Mr. Arun Kumar is the Head Operations (Plantations)of Parry Agro Industries Ltd.,and Mr. T.J. Varghese Vaidyan, Senior General Managerof Matheson Bosanquet Enterprises (P) Ltd., Nilgiris District.

Along with the above two, 19 executive members of PAT were also elected.
They include Mr. C. Shreedharan, Mr. AsgarHussain, Mr. Oliver Praveen Kumar, Mr.Anil George Joseph, Mr. T.G.B. Pinto, Mr. Sandeep Singh Sidhu, Mr. Gilbert D’souza, Mr. B. Ambalatharasu, Mr. K.S. Nanjappa, Mr. S. Ramachandran, Mr. P.M. Rakesh, Mr. Vinodhan Kandiah, Mr. Shaker Nagarajan, Mr. Joe Antony, Mr. K.N.V. Ramani, Mr. T. Jayaram, Mr. Prashant Bhansali, Mr. K.J. Mahesh Nair, Mr. Sadhashiv Kardile.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *